EVENTS PORTFOLIO

MX Media Conferences, Summits and Forums have been designed exclusively to educate C-Level Asian financial intermediaries on the effective use of fiscal asset and lifestyle planning and management tools available in different jurisdictions. With an average of over 500 attendees per event, the China Offshore and Asia Offshore Association events provide a premium platform for information exchange, business development and much-needed education for intermediaries in this burgeoning market.

  • H2-2020, Shenzhen
  • H2-2020, Shenzhen
  • H2-2020, Vietnam
  • H2-2020, Shanghai
A minimum 3:1 intermediary to provider attendance ratio - guaranteed.

A new billionaire is minted in China every two days. (UBS)

63% of Chinese HNWIs relying on financial service providers to manage their domestic financial assets and among them, around half use private banking services provided by commercial banks. (Bain & Co. and China Merchants)

China’ s forecasted personal investable assets will reach US$ 29.8 trillion by the end of 2020, while the number of HNWIs is projected to reach 3.88 million by the same year. (Industrial Bank Co. Ltd, The Boston Consulting Group)

In 2016, China rose to the world's second-largest foreign direct investor, behind the US, reaching US$ 188.8 billion in outbound direct investment (ODI). Some experts are predicting that China will become the largest source of ODI by 2027. (United Nations Conference on Trade and Development, Ernst & Young)

90% of Chinese enterprises respondents surveyed believe not to be equipped with an experienced advisor for their overseas investment plans. (Ernst & Young)

The total value of only HNWI assets in China is forecasted to rise from a confirmed 39 trillion CNY in 2018 to 82 trillion CNY in 2023 (Statista)

105+ EVENTS EXECUTED

7400+ Qualified C-level Delegates Attended

Advertising and Sponsorship

Many Access Points. One Powerful Brand.
 
For more information about using China Offshore and Asia Offshore, or to obtain a media pack with exposure options  through the available channels, please fill in the form below. One of our experts will contact you within 24 hours to discuss your Asia business development and marketing needs.

活动组合

MX Media会议、峰会和论坛是为亚洲高级别金融中间机构专门设计,旨在培育如何有效利用不同司法辖区内,与资产配置和生活方式相关的规划与管理工具。中国离岸和亚洲离岸协会的活动获得了平均每场超过500位嘉宾的参与,为新兴市场上活跃的中间机构,提供了优质的信息交流、业务发展和知识培训的优质平台。

  • H2-2020, Shenzhen
  • H2-2020, Shenzhen
  • H2-2020, Vietnam
  • H2-2020, Shanghai
中间机构方对比服务提供方的出席率至少为3比1的保证

每两天就有一个新的亿万美元富翁在中国诞生,每三分钟就有一个新的百万美元富翁在中国诞生。(瑞银集团)

63%的中国高净值人士依赖金融服务提供商管理其在国内的金融资产,其中约一半使用商业银行提供的私人银行服务。(贝恩公司和招商银行)

到2020年底,中国的个人可投资资产预计将达到29.8万亿美元,而高净值人士的数量预计到同年将达到388万。(兴业银行股份有限公司,波士顿咨询集团)

2016年,中国成为仅次于美国的世界第二大对外直接投资国,对外直接投资达到1888亿美元。一些专家预测到2027年,中国将成为最大的对外直接投资来源。(联合国贸易和发展会议,安永)

90%的受访中国企业认为,他们的海外投资计划没有配备经验丰富的顾问。(安永)

中国高净值人士的资产价值总额预计将从2018年的39万亿人民币增长到2023年的82万亿人民币。(Statista)

举办了超过105场的活动

获得了超过7400位高管嘉宾的参与

与中国离岸进行广告合作

广告与赞助
 
如需了解如何借助中国离岸和亚洲离岸,或者希望获取通过现有渠道进行宣传的媒体刊例信息,请填写以下表格。我司专员会在24小时之内联系您,并与您商讨贵司在亚洲的业务拓展与市场需求。